Time – Lets reflect?


Pillars-of-WellbeingYesterday whilst talking with fellow educators at a Teachmeet event it sudden occurred to me that I am only 29 years old!

This might seem a strange statement to make but it did occur to me that after 8 years in education I am actually only just starting my educational journey.

There were educators who started their journeys about the time I was born and it was wonderful hearing them talk about where their passions have taken them and how these exploits have shaped them. It was good to be grounded and to suddenly see that Rome was not built within a day and patience will often lead to better things.

This made me reflect:

Where will I be in 5 years?

Where will I be in 10 years?

I don’t really know, but one thing I hope for

I AM HAPPY!! 1

Leave a Reply

