New term (2) – What do you think?


Back in Aug 2011

To Teach or not to Teach!! That's the question

A few days ago I posted a blog titled ‘New Term’.  In this I asked what people where looking forward to in the new term. I was asked this question when I went into school for the first time and this linked nicely with something I had heard the week before when I was in Ireland on my holidays. I have now looked at the results and the reasoning for asking this question can now be explained.

Below are the suggestions I received. I have just copied them all over and bullet pointed them in random order to make the results seem more transparent.

The purpose of this is to prove the point that teacher and teaching is not all about the holidays. I was listening to a radio program when I was on holiday that suggested that all teachers enter the profession because of the holidays they…

View original post 376 more words

Leave a Reply

