New for 2013


In 2013 I have decided to try and post my pictures on to a more permanent place. Some people decide to put them in to storage, some may print them out and keep them in an album, I have decided to post them on a blog.

The address is: 2013picture

Please have a look.

Copy any that are useful. They are there for all to use, no copyright needed as they are not professional in any way.

I hope that this will act as a bank of ideas for me in my school work but that it may also act as a way of tracking my year!!

Here’s to a year in pictures!!

One thought on “New for 2013

Leave a Reply

