100 Word Challenge for Grown Ups- The letter Only


Dear Mrs Skinner,

It is with much regret I write to express my aghast and disappointment at missing you at the BETT exhibition in London. I feel you acted wrongly in leaving so early to go to the aquamarine house. I know from taking to your neighbours you do not own a fish pond as you spend the majority of your savings on that life size toy aeroplane. I suspect this was done out of malice and wickedness. After much consideration I have decide to withdraw my weekly subscription to your website

Yours sincerely

Rt. Hon. Mr M.P. Gove.

2 thoughts on “100 Word Challenge for Grown Ups- The letter Only

  1. Dear Mr Gove,
    Yet again you have only half the story and have used that half to amuse yourself and confuse the rest of us. It is with some relief that I read you are no longer a subscriber to my website. This will save me a great deal of time trying to explain in words of less than one syllable what it means!
    yours

    Relieved of Bristol

Leave a Reply

