Joel and Sleepy’s adventure


On Friday I took Sleepy home with me. We went to the dentist with my Dad, Sister and Sleepy. I introduced Sleepy to my dentist. On Saturday we went to City to do our last minute Christmas shopping with my family and Sleepy. After that, we went to Mc Donalds. It was so crowded that we needed to eat outside of the restaurant. Later that day, we helped to bag all of the presents for our friends but ours remained a secret… The following day, my family and Sleepy went to church for the Christmas carol. Soon after, we had Dinner at the Chinese Restaurant called Taste Of China. Joel Class7

Leave a Reply

