Sleepy’s adventures Part 1


Below is one of the blog posts a child in my class wrote when he got to take our class mascot “Sleepy” home

When I took sleepy home on Friday, we did our homework early because the following day we were going to watch a boxing match. Sleepy said he was going to help me with my homework but he didn’t because he just slept.

Sleepy and I were really excited because tonight we are going to my best friends house to watch the fight between Filipino boxer Pacquiao vs Mexican boxer Marquez at a live coverage at Las Vegas, Neveda.

Pac-Man Pacquiao won by majority decision and again Sleepy slept right through it.

Joel…Class 7

Leave a Reply

