100 Word Challenge for Grown Ups – Week#11


100 Word Challenge for Grown Ups – Week#11

Out of the mouths of babes….

This is what you are told in the Bible and as a religious person I believe in it. I believe in the context of the story Jesus told there was a lot of relevance

Well this is until my niece turns round and tells me that I smell or that I have done something wrong, then this statement has no truth at all!!

I hear you all cry Hypocrite!

I know but all I can say is I am what I am and I’m not what I’m not….

And because I am probably younger than some of you….  

Out of the mouths of babes….  THE TRUTH

The end

7 thoughts on “100 Word Challenge for Grown Ups – Week#11

  1. Oooo Niuck! you’re treading a ground that may open up & swallow you (younger than us eh!) !! A really great take on the prompt. Thank you so much for sharing.

    The URL you should have linked was this one
    https://mrovertonprimary.wordpress.com/2011/09/21/100-word-challenge-for-grown-ups-%E2%80%93-week11/

    You linked https://mrovertonprimary.wordpress.com

    That takes the reader to the blog then they have to trawl through to find the relevant post. Does this make sense. Sorry to be a pain, just want you to get all the visits & comments your work deserves! 😉

Leave a Reply

