Holiday


Holiday

I have been away from the blog for about 2 weeks as I have been on holiday and away from the hustle and bustle of technology. I have not missed it really although now I am home I have reverted to my old ways; checking emails, twitter and write blog posts.

Where did I go?

I went to Ireland to visit family I have over there.

How long did I go for?

I stayed for 7 nights

What did I do?

I visited many different placed and the common factor was that they all looked lovely.

Ireland

Ireland was lovely; I really enjoyed all the spectacular scenery and the wonderful. I enjoyed the fact that everything was very laid back. I came back really relaxed and ready for work. I spend the time with my family which is always a blessing to me. this psot isnt about the writeing its about ther pictures. Here are a few

Picture of the sea with the cluds and the hills in the background

A castle we just happened to stumble across

The beach we went to on our final day.

2 thoughts on “Holiday

  1. Phew! I wondered where you were! So glad you had a good time. It is essential to got a break so that you can come back energised. I won’t set you any detention homework for missing the 199WCGU! 😉

    1. I had a wonderful time… I will start doing my lines now!!

      I will not take time away from work/ I will not take time away from work/ I will not take time away from work/ I will not take time away from work /I will not take time away from work

Leave a Reply

