Blogging with another school


Today I went for a meeting with a fellow teacher to talk about setting up an online blog to allow collaboration between our schools. I already have one and I am interested in making the most of the online space.

The aim of this blog is to allow the classes to talk to each other, share ideas, and compete again each other in a friendly but productive manner.

Personally I feel it is a worthwhile investment, this is something I really enjoyed and I can really see the progress children make when this is successful implementation. I also love the fact so many children are enthusiastic about blogging.

Hopefully this will be the start of something big and beneficial to both schools

2 thoughts on “Blogging with another school

Leave a Reply

